Music Director/ Song Writer

Larry Powell

Skylife Productions

Minister/Prayer Line

Prophetess Threat

Anointed Prayer Line

Ordained By God!

Time to call: PST-6am MST-7am

CST-8am EST-9am

(205)825-9314

Prophetess Threat

Founder/Writer/Producer/Director

Nazrus Halsey

Throughout my travels, I have searched for kingdom minded people. I have found an elite group. God has put people into my life for building the Kingdom here on earth. This movie is like know other movie that has been created. God Bless everyone! Amen.

Nazrus Halsey

Contact Us

To find out more info about the movie
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Join my mailing list

© 2020 by Daniel Russo.